Evidence-based Shared Decisions

Contact Us

Sales

Eastern Region

Kathy Caldwell
kcaldwell@chadis.com
888-424-2347, ext.17

Mid-West & Western Region

Grant Porter
gporter@chadis.com
888-424-2347, ext.14

Implementation/Customer Service

Sharissa Epps
sepps@chadis.com
888-424-2347, ext.12

Cassie Slagter
cslagter@chadis.com
888-424-2347, ext. 18

Strategic Account Management

Allison Voorman
avoorman@chadis.com
888-424-2347, ext.16

EHR Integration 

Stacey Targee
stargee@chadis.com

For technical questions about CHADIS or our website:

Christopher Schultz
Chief Technology Officer
cschultz@chadis.com

For management or business-related matters:

Allen Traylor
Chief Operating Officer, VP of Business Development
atraylor@chadis.com

Title (Dr., Mr., Mrs., Ms.)
(check all that apply)

Supporter Testimonials

"CHADIS has been a great timesaver and has improved the quality of the care that I deliver in the office. I used to have a large stack of paper on my desk, of questionnaires and surveys, that needed to be scored and evaluated. With CHADIS that paper has all disappeared because the parents complete those surveys and the scoring is done automatically and is imported into Office Practicum. That benefit in and of itself is worth the investment."

Dr. Robert Stephens
Cornerstone Pediatrics, Sequin, Tx

"Getting CHADIS is definitely worthwhile. If you were to take each of those questionnaires and buy them individually, at an online pre-visit basis, the cost is actually cheaper through CHADIS."

Dr. Selam Bullock
Kids' First Pediatric, Raleigh, NC

"My short time experience with CHADIS integrated has been great!  It’s a product that actually does what it says it will do!  I am really liking this product!  The discrete data elements and the ease of use have made the transition rather painless."

Becky Senesac, CPC, EFPM
Primary Care Health Partners, Williston, VT

“We have been using CHADIS for 5 years.  The recent interface between Allscripts Pro and CHADIS has had a positive impact on our clinic, for the questionnaires that are supported.  Prior to the interface, almost 100% of our questionnaires were completed in the office.  Now we are seeing an increasing percentage of questionnaires being completed at home. We find it is fairly seamless now. [This is a] significant savings of work and time…”

 
Grace Stout, Practice Manager
The Children's Clinic, Anchorage, AK

“Dr. Lindgren’s patients access a cool web tool, called CHADIS, that allows them to help him screen for all kinds of conditions including developmental delays, behavioral issues, or even learning problems.  You see, this doc is big into prevention. But it’s hard to get the info he needs in a regular office visit since parents often have their hands full with a sick child.  Now his patients can be way ahead of the game and parents love it.”

 

Dr. Carl Lindgren
Healthy Futures Pediatrics